New and Upcoming Neck Wrecks - Hessian Session

Explicit New and Upcoming Neck Wrecks - Hessian Session

0 0 4 months ago
58 Plays 35 Downloads
Alternate Current Radio Presents: HESSIAN SESSION - Live Metal Radio - Saturday Nights on ACR

New and upcoming releases for May of 2019
Track List:

Possessed - Demon
Origin - Mauled
October Tide - We Died in October
Deathspell Omega - Ad Arma! Ad Arma!
Drudkh - Ocihb B Cenii
Second To Sun - Monster
Second To Sun - Once Upon A Time In Russia
Kampfar - Natt
Darkthrone - The Hardship of the Scots
Allegaeon - Exothermic Chemical Combustion
Krypts - The Reek of Loss
Unprovoked - My ... See More

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY